A warning

I heard a great joke a few weeks ago: Researchers say the average man has sex 80 times a year – looks like I’m going to have an AMAZING December.

Along those lines, I saw a lot of movies this year.  A lot of them have existed as half written blog posts until now.  So in case anyone thinks I’ve gone insane and watched 30+ movies in the last week of December, I haven’t.  We can’t all be Steven Soderbergh (for real – he watches about 150+ movies a year, sometimes the same movie multiple times in a week, basically my dream come true).

Leave a Reply

